TashiChodzong,Thimphu,Bhutan +975-324323/323384/326993

Contact details of Focal Officials of NECS

Sl.NO Division/Service Name and Designation Mobile Number Email Address
1 Water Resource Coordination Division Tenzin Khorlo, Chief Environment Officer 17222217 tkhorlo@nec.gov.bt
2 Waste Management Division Thinley Dorji, Chief Environment Officer 17140755 thinleydorji@nec.gov.bt
3 Environment Assessment and Clearance Division Choki Wangmo, Chief Environment Officer 17627737 cwangmo@nec.gov.bt
4 Biodiversity and Land Use Division Sonam Lhaden Khandu , Chief Environment Officer 17618827 sonamlk@nec.gov.bt
5 Climate Change Division Tshering Tashi, Offtg. Chief 17119082 tsheringtt@nec.gov.bt
6 ICT Services Rinzin Namgay, ICT Associate 17789145 rinzinn@nec.gov.bt
7 Legal Services Kunzang, Dy. Chief Legal Officer 17632420 kunzang@nec.gov.bt
8 Policy and Planning Services Kunzang, Offtg. PPS Head 17632420 kunzang@nec.gov.bt
9 HR Services Dechen Wangmo, HR Officer 17251145 dwangmo@nec.gov.bt
10 Finance Services Karma Yangden, Offtg. Finance Officer 17600258 kyangden@nec.gov.bt
11 Administration Services Rinzin Namgay, Offtg. Amin. Officer 17789145 rinzinn@nec.gov.bt[RN1]